This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.7
Value
9.2
Reviews
    kisusha
    ru
    10
    13 February 2018
    best place
    Everything was perfect! great location!
    Suhaib
    qa
    6.7
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachael
    sg
    9.2
    24 January 2018
    Great & lovely villa tucked away from the hustle & bustle of Ubud town. Beautiful view of the rice fields. Very warm & friendly staff!
    Philippe
    ch
    9.2
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Minyoung
    kr
    10
    15 January 2018
    Staffs are very kind
    Staffs are very kind and all food is very excellent. Pool is very good. I was very satified with the service. I hope that come back here.
    au
    9.6
    10 January 2018
    What a beautiful place to stay, great staff
    The view and surroundings
    Yami
    pa
    10
    4 January 2018
    Perfect place to explore Bali
    The location is perfect, 10 min driving motorcycle or taxi from Ubud center and away from the crowds and traffic. The breakfast is amazing and also the staff. They make you feel like a queen. We rent a motorcycle and also took a tour with ajik that was really good to get to know better the culture and the island. The owner was pending that we had everything we need to enjoy our stay. I would definitely recommend it!
    Annabelle Tani
    id
    10
    31 December 2017
    Incredible and amazing experience.
    The pool and breakfast was super memorable. Love how private it is. Amazing experience overall. Would love to come back.
    Ingris
    cl
    10
    23 December 2017
    Great relaxin stay. We were very well looked after by attentive staff in beautiful, modern facilities.
    We were upgraded to the huge valley view room, which was perfect for our relaxed 4 night stay with our 3 year old daughter. The hotel took care of all our transport, including transfers from/to the airport, daily tours and taxi shuttle services to the nearby Ubud main street area (a few minutes away). Our attentive driver Ajik deftly negotiated the winding Bali roads and local traffic, he looked after us very well. The villa restaurant breakfasts are healthy, hearty and tasty...we didn't need much lunch! We also enjoyed a couple of relaxed dinners at the villa. The staff in the restaurant were very helpful, for example they prepared food at short notice for us after we arrived later than planned, and they were happy to prepare a kid friendly dinner (omelette and rice) when we asked. We arranged one massage at the villa, which was very good. The wifi was good and worked 100% of the time.
    Neal
    au
    9.6
    22 December 2017
    A lovely relaxing start to our holiday in Bali
    We liked everything
    All great but in particular we loved the free shuttle service during the day, the breakfast and the bed. Staff were very helpful and friendly and the villa was immaculately clean and well maintained.
    owen
    id
    5.8
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe
    gb
    10
    23 November 2017
    Beautiful villas with amazing staff and delicious
    It really is very hard to fault
    The food is excellent - try the cinnamon toast and the pineapple jam. Staff are incredibly friendly and will help you with anything you need
    Ezekiel Vicente
    my
    9.6
    21 November 2017
    This is CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE at its finest
    Everything was excellent (food, venue, rooms, cleanliness, staff etc) and if I had to REALLY push myself to point out something that could be improved; it would be to improve their intermittent internet connection. But if you're coming over for a honeymoon or vacation, high speed internet shouldn't be your main priority anyway - we just really needed it because we were also doing some work during our stay.
    I've been to Bali multiple times, and I have to say that D'Legon was genuinely one of the BEST places I've ever stayed in. I was blown away by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. They really went above and beyond to accommodate us and there was so much attention to tiny details that we appreciated; I drink a LOT of water and there's usually only 2 bottles of water in the rooms, but after noticing that they always ran out, they started putting extra bottles in our room. Tiny things like that, including asking us in the morning what our plans are and how they can assist us, are what makes a place not just good, but great. I've marked this as one of my go to places to stay and so should you. P.S their food is epic
    qa
    10
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irina
    ro
    10
    25 October 2017
    Perfect place to experience Ubud
    Nothing
    We liked absolutely everything. The hosts were extremely nice and helpful and They have accomodated all our requests. The have done everything posibile for us to feel good. The breakfast and dinner were excelent. Special remarks for Sumajaya and Ajik, excelent service and very accomodating. The facilities were very good and The view absolutely fantastic.
    Richard Chrapciak
    sk
    10
    17 October 2017
    We've loved it!!!
    N/A
    Basically everything. We are very picky when it comes to choosing the hotel, but D'Legon was one of the best places we stayed so far. Everything was top notch, from staff to rooms to location. If we are back in Ubud we'll definitelly stay here again. It was our honeymoon and the staff was simply the best. Thanks for having us guys and thanks for top service.
    Carla
    au
    9.6
    14 October 2017
    An amazing oasis in Ubud!
    Staff were fantastic. The included dinner was amazing & one of the best meals we had in Bali. The free shuttle into town was also a bonus!
    au
    10
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    muaz
    sa
    9.6
    28 September 2017
    The wonderful journey in a wonderful place
    Nothing
    It was unforgettable experience
    stanislas
    fr
    9.2
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close